ABBA Oro - Grandes Exitos

1. Fernando (Spanish Version)

2. Chiquitita (Spanish Version)

3. Gracias Por La Música

4. La Reine Del Baile

5. El Andar (1992 CD)
5. Al Andar (1999/2002 remastered CD)

6. Dame! Dame! Dame!

7. Estoy Soñando

8. Mamma Mía (Spanish Version)

9. Hasta Mañana (Spanish Version)

10. Conociéndome, Conociéndome

Bonus tracks on 1999/2002 remastered CD:

11. Felicidad

12. Andante, Andante (Spanish Version)

13. Se Me Está Escapando

14. No Hay A Quien Culpar

15. Ring Ring (Spanish Version)

Released 1993. Originally released on LP as Gracias Por La Música in 1980.
Remastered CD released November 1999 with 5 bonus tracks.
Edición del 10° aniversario released 9 September 2002 with 5 bonus tracks.
Repacked as Exitos Eternos in USA 2005.
Also available as part of ABBA The Legacy box set in Mexico 2021.
ABBA Oro - Grandes Exitos 1992

ABBA Oro - Grandes Exitos 1999

ABBA Oro - Grandes Exitos edición del 10° aniversario 2002

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now