ABBA En Concierto

1. Waterloo

2. Take A Chance On Me

3. Mamma Mia!

4. Dancing Queen

5. SOS

6. Super Trouper

7. Chiquitita (Inglés)

8. Knowing Me, Knowing You

9. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do

10. Voulez-Vous

11. Does Your Mother Know

12. Estoy Soñando (I Have A Dream)

13. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

14. The Winner Takes It All

15. No Hay A Quién Culpar (When All Is Said And Done)

16. One Of Us

17. Fernando

18. Felicidad (Happy New Year)

19. Thank You For The Music

Released on DVD in Mexico July 2012. Currently available.

ABBA En Concierto

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus