ABBA - The Albums

9 CD box set.

Ring Ring CD

1. Ring Ring

2. Another Town, Another Train

3. Disillusion

4. People Need Love

5. I Saw It In The Mirror

6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina

7. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)

8. Me And Bobby And Bobby's Brother

9. He Is Your Brother

10. She's My Kind Of Girl

11. I Am Just A Girl

12. Rock'n Roll Band

Waterloo CD

1. Waterloo

2. Sitting In The Palmtree

3. King Kong Song

4. Hasta Maņana

5. My Mama Said

6. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)

7. Honey, Honey

8. Watch Out

9. What About Livingstone

10. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong

11. Suzy-Hang-Around


1. Mamma Mia

2. Hey, Hey Helen

3. Tropical Loveland

4. SOS

5. Man In The Middle

6. Bang-A-Boomerang

7. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do

8. Rock Me

9. Intermezzo no 1

10. I've Been Waiting For You

11. So Long

Arrival CD

1. When I Kissed The Teacher

2. Dancing Queen

3. My Love, My Life

4. Dum Dum Diddle

5. Knowing Me, Knowing You

6. Money, Money, Money,

7. That's Me

8. Why Did It Have To Be Me

9. Tiger

10. Arrival

ABBA - The Album CD

1. Eagle

2. Take A Chance On Me

3. One Man, One Woman

4. The Name Of The Game

5. Move On

6. Hole In Your Soul

"The Girl With The Golden Hair"
- 3 scenes from a mini-musical -

7. Thank You For The Music

8. I Wonder (Departure)

9. I'm A Marionette

Voulez-Vous CD

1. As Good As New

2. Voulez-Vous

3. I Have A Dream

4. Angeleyes

5. The King Has Lost His Crown

6. Does Your Mother Know

7. If It Wasn't For The Nights

8. Chiquitita

9. Lovers (Live A Little Longer)

10. Kisses Of Fire

Super Trouper CD

1. Super Trouper

2. The Winner Takes It All

3. On And On And On

4. Andante, Andante

5. Me And I

6. Happy New Year

7. Our Last Summer

8. The Piper

9. Lay All Your Love On Me

10. The Way Old Friends Do

The Visitors CD

1. The Visitors

2. Head Over Heels

3. When All Is Said And Done

4. Soldiers

5. I Let The Music Speak

6. One Of Us

7. Two For The Price Of One

8. Slipping Through My Fingers

9. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

Bonus Tracks CD

1. Merry-Go-Round

2. Santa Rosa

3. Ring Ring (Bara du slog en signal) (Swedish version)

4. Waterloo (Swedish version)

5. Fernando

6. Crazy World

7. Happy Hawaii

8. Summer Night City

9. Medley: Pick A Bale Of Cotton/On Top Of Old Smokey/Midnight Special

10. Lovelight

11. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

12. Elaine

13. Should I Laugh Or Cry

14. You Owe Me One

15. Cassandra

16. Under Attack

17. The Day Before You Came

Released 27 October 2008.

ABBA - The Albums

Ring Ring CD

Waterloo CD


Arrival CD

ABBA - The Album CD

Voulez-Vous CD

Super Trouper CD

The Visitors CD

Bonus Tracks CD 

Timeline & Disc Contents booklet 

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now