Exitos Eternos

1. Estoy Soñando

2. Felicidad

3. No Hay A Quien Culpar

4. Ring Ring (Spanish Version)

5. Hasta Mañana (Spanish Version)

6. Mamma Mia (Spanish Version)

7. Gracias Por La Música

8. Se Me Está Escapando

9. La Reine Del Baile

10. Conociéndome, Conociéndome

11. Fernando (Spanish Version)

12. El Andar

13. Dame! Dame! Dame!

14. Chiquitita (Spanish Version)

Enhanced CD:

Fernando (video)

Released USA 2 August 2005. Currently available.
Repackaged version of ABBA Oro.

Exitos Eternos CD

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now