ABBA - El Gran Show

Side 1:

1. Thank You For The Music

2. SOS

3. Money, Money, Money,

4. I've Been Waiting For You

5. The Name Of The Game

Side 2:

1. Rock Me

2. Dancing Queen

3. Mamma Mia

4. Waterloo

5. Happy Hawaii

Released Uruguay 1979.

El Gran Show 2LP Uruguay

ABBA - El Gran Show MC

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now