ABBA - El Gran Show

Side 1:

1. Hole In Your Soul

2. Tiger

3. SOS

4. Money, Money, Money,

5. He Is Your Brother

6. Man In The Middle

Side 2:

1. Waterloo (Swedish version) (Peru LP version)
1. Waterloo (English version) (Peru MC version)

2. Mamma Mia

3. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do

4. Knowing Me, Knowing You

5. Rock Me

6. I've Been Waiting For You

Side 3:

1. Honey, Honey

2. The Name Of The Game

3. Ring Ring

4. Why Did It Have To Be Me

5. When I Kissed The Teacher

6. Take A Chance On Me

Side 4:

1. I'm A Marionette

2. Fernando

3. Dancing Queen

4. So Long

5. Eagle

6. Thank You For The Music

Released Peru 1978, Bolivia 1979.

El Gran Show 2LP Peru

ABBA El Gran Show LP Bolivia 1979

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now