ABBA Master Series

1. Thank You For The Music

2. The Winner Takes It All

3. Fernando

4. One Of Us

5. Angeleyes

6. The Day Before You Came

7. Eagle

8. So Long

9. Why Did It Have To Be Me

10. Ring Ring

11. The Way Old Friends Do

12. Slipping Through My Fingers

13. Hasta Maņana

14. Our Last Summer

15. My Love, My Life

16. If It Wasn't For The Nights

17. People Need Love

18. Andante, Andante

Released 1996. Currently available.
Similar tracklist to Classic ABBA.
ABBA (Master Series)

ABBA (Master Series) 1998

ABBA (Master Serie) France 2003

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now